NBSE Nagaland Board of School Education HSLC 10th HSSLC 12th Exams Results 2017

(NBSE) The Nagaland Board of School Education will declare the result for class 10th and class 12th board exam today its official website www.nbsenagaland.com. Candidates who appeared for the exam can check their class 10th and 12th results on the official website of Nagaland Board of School Education at www.nbsenagaland.com. NBSE conducted the class 10th board exam for class 10 was conducted from February 15 to February 27 and class 12 board exam was conducted from February 14 to March 6. The result will be declared today around afternoon.

NBSE HSLC Results 2017 Merit List ​

The wait is finally over, students awaiting NBSE Results 2017 can now heave a sigh of relief. Nagaland Board of School Education has declared NBSE 10th Result 2017 on nbsenagaland.com.In 2016, around 24055 students appeared for NBSE 10th Class examination, out of which only 15027 passed. Madhu Kumari Giri topped NBSE 10th examination 2016.

How to Check NBSE HSLC And HSSLC ​Results 2017 at Nbsenagaland.com

1.Visit to Official website – nbsenagaland.com, nbsenagaland.com/results.htm
2. Click on the NBSE 10th and 12th ​Results 2017 link
3.Enter details Like roll number, semester name,
4.Click NBSE HSLC and HSSLC Results to go forward
5. NBSE HSLC 10th HSLC (12th) Results 2017 will be shown

Click Here to Check NBSE HSLC and HSSLC Results

Related Post

Punjab Board 10th Result 2017 PSEB Metric Result N... Punjab Board 10th Class Result 2017 Latest Update News : - The Punjab Secondary Examination Board Will Release 10th Class result in 20 may 2017 (Expec...
Rajasthan Board 12th Arts Result 2017, RBSE Ajmer ... Rajasthan Board 12th Science Result Latest Updates: The Rajasthan Board is going to declared the 12th Science Results 2017 on 15th May 2017. Students ...
GSEB 12th Science Topper List 2017 Gujarat Board H... Results of the GSEB HSC science class have released 10 AM today. After the announcement of the results, the Gujarat Board will now issue the merit lis...

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.